Policy Board Members 2024-2025

Teacher Center Director Nicole Barry

Administration Heather Clayton

Administration Shawn Clark

Allen Creek Emily Odhiambo

Allendale Columbia Kristen McKenzie

Barker Road Kristin O'Dell

Board of Education Emily Kay

Business Representative Vince Blasio

Calkins Road Toni Baller

Jefferson Road Jeannine Galusha

Mendon Center Danielle de Manincor

Mendon High Shari Ebert

Park Road Jackie Bowser

PDAA Laura Hefner

PDTA Jessica Sabbour

PTSA tbd

St. John Fisher Angela Clark-Taylor

St. Louis School Ann Marie Deutsch

Sutherland High Nicole Hastings

Thornell Road Radhika Ramesh

Pittsford Teacher Center Policy Board Meeting

AGENDA February 5, 2024 ➤ BR District Office, Room 404

Topic	Time	Notes
Welcome	5	
Approval of Minutes	5	Approval of Minutes of October 2, November 6, 2024 and January 8, 2024
Budget Status Report	5	
Learning Forward Academy	10	
Collegial Circle Discussion	15	
Meeting Wrap Up	5	

2024-2025 Meeting Dates: 10/2, 11/6, 12/4, 1/8, 2/5, 3/5, 4/2, 5/7, 6/4