6TH GRADE ROAR AWARDS FOURTH MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Arabelle Armstrong	Celine Park
Addison Boyer	Reid Perles-Leclear
Abi Brennan	Charlotte Snyder
Nathan Crispell	Cadence Stodart
Margo Garis	Emma Stoner
Peyton Joyce	Aria Tinsley
Alexander Laine	Sam Tyson
Theo Lebrun	Luke Xiao
Sylvester Lenkey	Vivian Yingling
Kate Maynard	Mia Zhu
Greyson Medina	Miranda Zhu

CONGRATULATIONS!

7TH GRADE ROAR AWARDS FOURTH MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Torsten Bilen	Ryleigh Lintal
Sophia Chen	Ram Madrid
Luisa Delattre	Evelyn Morath
Eleanor Elias	Mia Reitz
Ella Erdman	Ekaterina Shimelis
Jax Gatto	Julianna Smith
Carter Hosband	Austin Spearly
Cameron Houseknecht	Jack Stewart
Medha Kothapalli	Serena Tian
Addy LeRoy	Kasey Tong

CONGRATULATIONS!

8TH GRADE ROAR AWARDS FOURTH MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Maryam Alharrasi	Batbileg Oyunbat
Max Birkenholtz	Ava Paret
Gracie Bolen	Lisel Perles-Leclear
Aaron Bonsell	Nora Podgurski
Gavin Campbell	Easton Popchak
Eddie Chote	Miranda Showalter
Nora Digman	Owen Simon
Tessa Doberstein	Claire Smith
Zoe Dubois	Charlyanna Sohn
Landon Fetzer	Emily Stine
Tara Gopalan	Rachel Turner
Ava Jacobson	Max Vendemia
Juliet Jones	Jaelynn Winey
Charlotte Morales	Ellen Woodruff

CONGRATULATIONS!

ROAR Award

During the fourth marking period, recipients were evaluated based on the second "R" in ROAR - Responsibility. Staff looked for students who stay on top of grades and schoolwork, demonstrate good time management, and fulfill all school, extracurricular, and personal commitments.

Next year during the first marking period, we will focus on the first "R" in ROAR - Respect. Staff will be looking for students who are polite and show respect to themselves, peers, staff and school property.

Have a wonderful summer break!