Athletics Celebration May 13, 2025

Welcome

Graham Westerberg, Director of Athletics

Penny B. Evins, Head of School

Remarks

Graham Westerberg

Elizabeth Farland '25, Holton Athletic Association President

Presentation of Awards

Graham Westerberg Elizabeth Farland '25

Holton Athletic Association President 2025 - 2026

All-League Award Honors

Twelve-Season Athletes

Collegiate Athletes

Outstanding Coach Award
The coach who HAA feels has the greatest impact on the Holton-Arms
Athletic program, both on and off the playing field

Cassie Johnson Athletic Award Enthusiasm, athletic ability, sportsmanship, and attitude in dedication to the athletic program

Betty Woods Nevitt Athletic Award
Senior who has exemplified good sportsmanship, courtesy on the field,
team play, perseverance to excellence, and an adherence to
the Holton motto

Suzanne Bailey Athletic Award Junior or senior who has achieved a superior level of skill in her chosen sport or sports

TWELVE-SEASON ATHLETES

Leela Cohen '25

Collegiate Athletes

Elise Attiogbe '25 Track and Field Marist University

EvaJolie Cavalier '25 Volleyball New York University

Ainsley Kashatus '25 Diving Macalester College

Ella Moss '25 Crew Northeastern University

Foley Roberston '25 Soccer Vanderbilt University

Loretta Talbott '25 Soccer University of Virginia

Holton Athletics Association Members 2024 - 2025

Elise Attiogbe '25

Salma Baig '25

Gabi Berman '25

Remy Caspar '26

Dasha Churmasov '25

Leela Cohen '25

Taryn Davis '25

Francesca Dennis '26

Pallavi Deroy '26

Eliza Dorton '25

Elizabeth Farland '25

Ellee Gillespie '26

Sedona Hawkins '25

Liv Hoffman '26

Palmer Holley '25

Martha Lauren Nichols '25

Lydia O'Quinn '26

Izzy Perkins '25

Lily Rogers '26

Janie Sargent '25

Natalie Tan '26

Livie Thomas '26

Hannah Warfield '26



HOLTON-ARMS SCHOOL

ATHLETICS CELEBRATION

May 13, 2025 James Whittier Lewis Theater