## Program Format Athletic Awards Night 2024 – 2025

- Trojan Alumni Scholarships presenter Hank Kunkle
  Art Halderman Scholarship (winner Mikolaj Kastelik)
  Marlyn Burkhardt Scholarship (winner Camila Gonzalez)
  Richard and Dalton Schaadt Memorial Scholarship (winner Cierra Valley)
  Ronald Bealer Memorial Scholarship (winner Michael Toth)
- PASC (Parkland Area Soccer Club) Scholarship presenter *Chantel Starr*(winner Evan Amadio)
- **III.** Kyle Stang Memorial Award Scholarship presenter *John Stang* (winners Julia Hayward and Nathaniel Park)
- **IV.** Sandi Riley Scholarship presenter *Tom Bradshaw* (winners Ryan Van Dien, Scott Bauer, Samuel Lundberg)
- Patti Heffner Memorial Scholarship presenter *Ed Ohlson Sr.* (winners Sarah Car and Delaney Chilcote)
- **II.** Kathleen E. Ott Steward Leader Scholarship presenter *Stephen Ott* (winner Cierra Valley)
- SPYA Richard Latham Memorial Fund Scholarship presenter Andy Stephens
  (winners Tobias Koch and Abigail Severo)
- V. Dale Zimmerman Outstanding Athlete of the Year Awards presenter Andy Stephens FEMALE – Soccer and Basketball (Delaney Chilcote)

<u>MALE</u> – Football and Track and Field (Leo Dauberman)