

# A Special Message to Our Audience

The graduating Class of 2025 asks of you a very special request: the loving gift of silence.

As a final remembrance of these last few moments of friendship, unity, and school spirit, the graduating Class of 2025 asks that the roll call of names be received with dignity and honor. While each name stands alone, individually recognized, they will all be joined forever in a bond of shared achievement.

The members of the Class of 2025 have worked long and hard to accomplish this shining milestone in their young lives. They ask only that you allow them to approach this threshold proudly, in quiet reflection.

Please demonstrate your respect for them by granting this request.



## Sign Language Interpreters

The Division of Academic Affairs is pleased to provide sign language interpreters for those in attendance who may be hearing impaired.

### **Inspirational Educator Grant**

The 2025 Inspirational Educator Grant Award is made possible by the Educate Chatham Foundation, Inc., a non-profit organization dedicated to the support of Savannah-Chatham Public Schools.

# SAVANNAH-CHATHAM E-LEARNING ACADEMY COMMENCEMENT EXERCISES

### SENIOR CLASS ADVISORS

Elizabeth Brandau
Danny Holland
Eunju Jung
Amanda Ocasio Aquino
Craig Sherman
Christina Regian, Ed.D., Senior Events
Jennifer Turner, Graduation Coordinator

### **SCHOOL COUNSELORS**

Chelsea Zimmerman, Ed.D. Aaron Clark

# THE BOARD OF PUBLIC EDUCATION

208 Bull Street / Savannah, Georgia 31401 / 912.395.1000

Mr. Roger Moss, Jr.

Mr. Paul E. Smith

Vice-President, District 5

Dr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown, District 2 Mrs. Cornelia H. Hall, District 3 Dr. David Bringman, District 6 Mrs. Stephanie Campbell, District 7 Dr. Tonia Howard-Hall, District 8

Mrs. Denise Grabowski, District 1

Mr. Shawn A. Kachmar Vice President Pro-Tempore, District 4

S. Denise Watts, Ed.D.

Superintendent

#### **ENMARKET ARENA**

Thursday, May 22, 2025 1:00 P.M.



**PRINCIPAL**ARLETHIA BROWN-HALL

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL AMBER JONES, ED. D.

### **COMMENCEMENT EXERCISES**

ProcessionalSavannah Brass Quartet
Presentation of ColorsSchool of Liberal Studies at Savannah High School JROTC
National AnthemSavannah Brass Quartet
Pledge of AllegianceNinfa Jazmin Hilario-Antonio SECHS Senior Class Vice President
WelcomeIsabella Grace Evans SCELA Senior Class Representative
Introduction of Valedictorian and SalutatorianIsabella Grace Evans SCELA Senior Class Representative
Valedictorian's AddressIsabella Camille Frazier
Presentation of CandidatesArlethia Brown-Hall, Principal
Awarding of DiplomasS. Denise Watts, Ed.D., Superintendent Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools
Recognition of GraduatesArlethia Brown-Hall, Principal

\*Recessional......Savannah Brass Quartet

### SAVANNAH-CHATHAM E-LEARNING ACADEMY **CLASS OF 2025**

Valedictorian \*Isabella Camille Frazier

> Salutatorian \*Sarah Ann Sikes

# **CANDIDATES FOR GRADUATION**

2024-2025 Alexander Adgerson Zachary Thomas Andrews Aniya Sade Boles Jaylen Isaiah-D'Vaughn Bridges Danielle Marie Brown Vivian Noel Burns Terrance Lavor Carswell Aiyana Chisholm Tamia Shaniah Chisholm Ty'Shaun Isaac Michael Chisholm \*Aden Daniel Clark DaShawn Micheal Cobb Jaden Jabari Coley Jaelyn Kierra Cox Ja'Quan Shamar Daniels Ja'Wuan Shamar Daniels Jeremiah Da'Quan Davis Keon De'Andre Davis Thaddeus Patrick Donovan Zoey Alexandra Dotson Justin Matthew Edwards \*Isabella Grace Evans JaBreil Emmanuel Evans Farida Ewetola \*Isabella Camille Frazier Siniya Iciliyn Free Justine Celia Marie Garcia Sosa Benjamin Lee George Shanice Unique Goldwire Zayquana Rosalyn Green Charles Conrad Harris Tatiana Mishelle Hendricks

Destiny La'Chelle Henry

Skyler Brooke Hice Chord Hao Holloway Lyric Finely Hunter Zachary Earl Jackson Chy'Andrea Talise Deonna Jenkins Delissia Beyonce Jones Joyce Abigail Jones Gopal Arun Kaimal Senora Lai'shay Kennedy Jordan Kari Louder Isaiah Mekhi Marshall Mic Kal Omarion Mauldin Harmoni Renee' McBride Toni Cornisha McBride Shayleena Marie Miller Tayderrian Aljraes-Jaheim Mosley Chase Howard Murdock Rah'Najia Elaine Olds Joely Itzayana Olguin-Gonzalez Marie Irene Pointer Bailey Layne Roberts Antaleafa My-Shanna Roundtree Theodore Roosevelt Scriven Cadaveon Dezhun Sharp \*Sarah Ann Sikes A've Miyori Smith Christa Jai Spears Khaleb Alijah Starks \*Hannah Grace Thompson McKenzie Calenia Trappio Zury Lizzette Velasquez-Giron \*Allexis Lynn Waytas Dakota Gioda White Destiny Jene' White Tyree Lamar White Donovan Jahmichael Williams Nolan Ethan Williams Amaria Candace Young Toccara Shamira Young

\*Audience Please Stand

\*Alma Mater

\*Honor Graduate