

Christian Sauer Chairman

John Takach Vice Chairman

Rhonda Villanova Secretary STATE OF CONNECTICUT – COUNTY OF TOLLAND INCORPORATED 1786

TOWN OF ELLINGTON Ad Hoc Patriotic Committee

> 55 MAIN STREET – PO BOX 187 ELLINGTON, CONNECTICUT 06029-0187



Members

Joseph Boucher Bruce N. Warkentin Cheryl Samborski Sara K. Landon James Lavey Christian Cuthbert Jacob Cawthorn John O'Shaughnessy Paul Fiasconaro

Student Representatives

Aarush Kumar Kashish Koul Logan Takach

Ad Hoc Patriotic Committee Special Meeting Hall Memorial Library Wednesday, May 14, 2025 - 7:00 PM

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Approval of Minutes April 22, 2025
- IV. Old Business
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjournment