## BOARD COMMITTEE LIST – December 19, 2024

## ATHLETICS & STUDENT ACTIVITIES (A)

Tara Yanni, Chair Danielle Chesek Bob Casey

BUDGET & FINANCE (B)

Budget, Real Estate and Leases

Tom Borthwick, Chair Sean McAndrew Catherine Fox

<u>COMMUNITY RELATIONS</u> (C)

Intergovernmental, Public Relations

Jenna Strzelecki, Chair

Marie Merkel Tom Borthwick

EDUCATION (D)

Education, Special Ed., Technology and

Vocational Ed

Catherine Fox, Chair

Tara Yanni Sean McAndrew

OPERATIONS (E)

Buildings & Grounds, Health & Safety

Sean McAndrew, Chair

Tom Borthwick

Marie Merkel

PERSONNEL (F)

Personnel and Labor Relations

Danielle Chesek, Chair

Jenna Strzelecki

**Bob Casey** 

POLICY (G)

Policy and Legislative

Marie Merkel, Chair

Catherine Fox

Danielle Chesek

VENDOR RELATIONS (H)

Purchasing, Food Services and Transportation

Bob Casey, Chair

Danielle Chesek

Tom Borthwick

FAIR FUNDING (I)

Jenna Strzelecki, Chair

Sean McAndrew

Tara Yanni

PSBA - Sean McAndrew

CTC Rep - Sean McAndrew (exp. 2025)

NEIU - Marie Merkel (exp. June 2027)

TCC: Primary Borthwick, First Alternate-Fox, Second

Alternate - Pat Laffey

Land Bank: McAndrew, Casey

Shared Services: Casey, McAndrew

Recovery - Fox, Merkel