## Minutes of Argos Community Schools Board of School Trustees Executive Session April 8, 2025

The Board of School Trustees held an executive session on Tuesday, April 8, 2025, in the Dragon Center. The following individuals were present for all or a part of the meeting:

- A. Pat Rensberger, Monty Peden, Jennifer Hurford, Chris O'Dell and Karra Duff, Members
- B. Ned L. Speicher, Superintendent
- C. Nick Medich, Jon Arndt, Beth Cohagan, Jennifer Stults, Tory Tolliver and Kerry Johnson, staff

Pat Rensberger called the meeting to order at 5:02 p.m.

The Board met where authorized by federal or state statute to receive information about and interview prospective employees. IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(5).

There being no other discussion to come before the Board, the meeting adjourned on proper motion at 6:42 p.m.

BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES
Pat Rensberger, President
Monty Peden, Vice President
Jennifer Hurford, Secretary
Chris O'Dell
Karra Duff

ARGOS COMMUNITY SCHOOLS