## SUB-COMMITTE Structure

SUPERINTENDENT Stephanie Elizalde, Ed.D.

> CHAIR Drexell Owusu

DISTRICT 1
Jessica
Whitson

DISTRICT 2
Wade Johns

DISTRICT 3

DISTRICT 4
TBD

DISTRICT 5 Dominique Alexander

**DISTRICT 6 Oliver Black** 

DISTRICT 7
Azhalia Leal

DISTRICT 8
Miguel Solis

DISTRICT 9
Daniel Wood

FINANCE SUB-COMMITTEE	CAPITAL RENEWAL & REPLACEMENT SUB-COMMITTEE	TECHNOLOGY SUB-COMMITTEE	STUDENT EXPERIENCE SUB-COMMITTEE	ATHLETICS SUB-COMMITTEE	SAFETY/SECURITY SUB-COMMITTEE
Chairperson Eduardo Ramos Co-Chair TBD	Chairperson David Bates Co-Chair TBD	Chairperson Sean Brinkman Co-Chair TBD	Chairperson Brian Lusk, Ed.D. / Angie Gaylord Co-Chair TBD	Chairperson Vince Reyes Co-Chair TBD	Chairperson Albert Martinez Co-Chair TBD
Staff Advisors TBD	Staff Advisors TBD	Staff Advisors TBD	Staff Advisors TBD	Staff Advisors TBD	Staff Advisors TBD
Members Community Volunteers	Members Community Volunteers	Members Community Volunteers	Members Community Volunteers	Members Community Volunteers	Members Community Volunteers
Attanna Ctarbania Elizalda Ed D					

At Large Staff Members Stephanie Elizalde, Ed.D. Pamela Lear, Ed.D.

Leslie Williams Jason Stanford Jon Dahlander Brent Alfred