#### 6<sup>TH</sup> GRADE ROAR AWARDS THIRD MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Colton Ashburn	Luke Jordan
Areeba Bahauddin	Miles Laskowski
Clark Campbell	Bash Mainzer
Mira Crandall	Robert Martin
Katrina Dong	Cooper Pike
Leah Eischeid	Hazel Pollock
Issac Fiedler	Belma Say
Mya Fisher	Nolan Schenck
Katie Jeanmenne	Jasmine Snider
Mathias Jensen	Nathan Wong
Campbell Jones	

## **CONGRATULATIONS !**

## 7<sup>TH</sup> GRADE ROAR AWARDS THIRD MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Hamdan Ahmad	Yaseen Khalil
Milla Andreyo	Matel Lerner
Harlie Bowersox	Jim Li
Ana Emel	Emberlie Malcos
Sadie Evans	Matilda Moore
Nick Hanlon	Griffin Shaw
Jackie Hostetler	Mason Sheaffer
Ella Hvizdak	Isabelal Simonetti
Charlie Isbell	Piper Troup
Jaxson Kerr	Liam Vajda

## **CONGRATULATIONS !**

#### 8<sup>™</sup> GRADE ROAR AWARDS THIRD MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Dalia Alqahtani	Nick Ledney
Kenna Anderton	Joey Lombardi
Connor Ashburn	Aubri Meder
Brenna Bucher	Harrison Meyer
Charlie Carr	Liliana Rhoades
Suhnjun Choi	Camilla Sharpe
Quinn Cunningham	Riley Stodart
Kierra Desousa	Maeve Wallace
Henry Gyekis	Stephenie Wang
Carter Hanford	Elle Whitteker
Ya'ara Hartman	Jaciyah Wilson
Isaiah Kirsch	Amelia Zobrist
Marshall Laskowski	

#### **CONGRATULATIONS !**



Respect • Organization • Attitude • Responsibility

# ROAR Award

During the third marking period, recipients were evaluated based on the "A" in ROAR - Attitude. Staff looked for students who positively contribute to the classroom environment, bring out the best in others, and exemplify the meaning of the Golden Rule.

During the fourth marking period, we will focus on the second "<u>R" in ROAR - Responsibility.</u> We will be looking for students who stay on top of grades and schoolwork, demonstrate good time management, and fulfill all school, extracurricular, and personal commitments.