TER 2024-2025 VARSITY (LETIC AWARD)

James Altro

Jonathan Alves

Michael Bonelli

Eve Bursuker

CJ Casale

Joseph Centofanti

Ashley Cindrich

Max Cotrone

Kylie Dell

Ryan Denneen

Evan DiBart

Zoe Elias

Dean Ellicott

Emma Gautier

Matthew Graham

Keller Grasinger

Emma Greenberg

Ben Guiliano

Jericho Hartley

Jaella Henry

Madelynne Horel

Alexander Irizarry

Jameson Juan

Drew Karam

Scholar Athlete

MIP, Scholar Athlete

All League Honorable Mention, Scholar Athlete Ice Hockey

Scholar Athlete

MVP, Scholar Athlete

All League, Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

All League, MVP

Sportsmanship Award, Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

All League, MIP, Scholar Athlete

Sportsmanship Award

All League, MVP, Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

All League, Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

MIP

Section One Runner Up, State Qualifier,

All League, Scholar Athlete

All League, Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

Scholar Athlete

All Tournament, MIP, Scholar Athlete

MVP, Scholar Athlete

Bowling

Indoor Track

Alpine Ski

Bowling

Alpine Ski

Indoor Track

Basketball

Indoor Track

Basketball

Bowling

Indoor Track

Indoor Track

Indoor Track

Bowling

Alpine Ski

Basketball

Bowling

Bowling

Indoor Track

Basketball

Bowling

Basketball

Indoor Track

WINTER 2024-2025 VARSITY ATHLETIC AWARDS

Maddy Killeen All League, Sportsmanship Award Bowling

William Lehr Scholar Athlete Bowling

Abigail Lehr Scholar Athlete Ice Hockey

Kyle Li Sportsmanship Award, Scholar Athlete Bowling

Sawyer Loftus Scholar Athlete Bowling

Justin Major Scholar Athlete Basketball

Sydney Merriman All League, Scholar Athlete Indoor Track

Basketball

Basketball

Ruby Molina Scholar Athlete

Jacquelyn Moore Scholar Athlete Indoor Track

Noemi Torres All League, MVP, Scholar Athlete

Kerri Nemeth All League, All Tournament, MIP, Scholar Athlete Basketball

Brianna Rodriguez MIP Bowling

Henry Rossi Scholar Athletes Ice Hockey

Erika Saez State Qualifier, All League, MVP, Scholar Athlete Bowling

Lucas Salvatore All Section, All League Ice Hockey

Freyja Smith Scholar Athlete, Sportsmanship Award Basketball

Katherine Vassak Scholar Athlete Basketball

Michael Vilela Scholar Athlete Basketball

Lucas Virzi All Tournament, Sportsmanship Award Basketball