

PTO Board Contact List 2024-2025

Tara Bustard President

Deanna McCoubrie Treasurer

Jaime Mihok
VP Margaret Clifford School

VP Charles Stratton School

Suzanne Healey
Co-VP Charles Harker School

Amy Illiano
Co-VP Charles Harker School

Elaine Luoma
VP Walter Hill School

Alicia Midure
Corresponding Secretary

Rebecca Coughlan Recording Secretary