THE FOLLOWING ATHLETES WILL REPRESENT CMS ON THE TENNIS COURT THIS YEAR

SANTIAGO RAMIREZ MICHAEL SAMCHENKO JOHN SCHILLINGER WALKER WELLS JOHN MICEK LEO IRANMANESH **KYLE MITCHELL** NATHAN LAGIER LILY SAVOIE CIELLE SOGGE STELLA GRAHAM LAYLA IRANMANESH **ISABELLA JACOBSEN** SIENA KETCHUM ANNA KIM LAUREN KLINGEL **MAJA MIROW ELIANA MANGLONA**

<u>Practice Schedule:</u> Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays on CMS tennis courts from 3:15 - 5 PM.

**** Practice starts Tuesday, March 18th ****