## Board Meeting Notes for August 15, 2017 at 4:07 p.m.

Guests/Staff: Brad Miller, Greg Wilborn, Kim McClelland, Kindra Whitmyre, Maria Walker, Rebecca Engasser, Nicole Tiley, Todd Thorpe, Phillip Williams, Brett Ridgway, Laura Boggs, Tillie Elvrum

Guests on Conference Call: None

Via Skype and Google Hangout: None

Note:

Roll Call:

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Here	Х	х	х	х	х
NOT Here					

Approval for the Agenda:

Drosendahl made the motion; seconded by Hollman\_. The motion passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х	х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Consent Agenda.

Motion to Approve the Board Meeting Minutes from June 23, 2017, June 28, 2017, and July 19, 2017

Franko made the motion; seconded by Harris\_. The motion passed \_5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х	х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

## Approval for Action Items. Motion to Approve MOU for District 49 and CD BOCES Drosendahl made the motion; seconded by Holloman\_. The motion passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Motion to Amend the Agenda to go into Executive Session and table items IV-B and C Holloman made the motion; seconded by Drosendahl. The motion passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

## Approval to enter into Executive Session at 4:14 p.m.\_

Motion to enter into executive session:

I move to enter executive session pursuant to C.R.S. 24-6-402(4)(f) to discuss personnel matters and performance of Kim McClelland, Kindra Whitmyre, and Greg Wilborn. *Holloman made the motion; seconded by Drosendahl. The motion passed \_5-0* 

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE					
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval to exit Executive Session Exiting Executive Session at 5:36 p.m.

Holloman made the motion; seconded by Drosendahl. The motion passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

## Approval to Adjourn at 6:32 p.m. Holloman made the motion; seconded Drsendahl . Motion passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					