Board Meeting Notes for December 19, 2017 at 4:04 p.m.

Guests/Staff: Maria Walker, Kindra Whitmyre, Brett Ridgway, Brad Miller, Amy Attwood, Nicole Tiley, Ken witt

Guests on Conference Call: Board Member Chelsy Harris

Via Skype and Google Hangout: none

Note:

Role Call:

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Here	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
NOT Here					

Approval for the Agenda:

Motion: Holloman Second: Franko Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Consent Agenda.

Motion: Holloman Second: Franko Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item IV-A: Data Privacy Policy

Motion: Franko Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х	Х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item IV-B Executive Assistant Employment Status

Motion: Franko Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	Х	Х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item IV -C. No Action Needed

Motion: Second:

Motion Passed:

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE					
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval to Amend the Resolution to add "and students".

Motion: Franko Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item IV-D. Amended Resolution as presented

Motion: Franko Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	X	х	Х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item IV-E. Extend the current Aabren Group, Ken Witt contract

with the same terms for 90 days

Motion: Franko Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х	х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval to Adjourn at 5:39 p.m.

Motion: Franko Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х	Х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					