## Special Board Meeting Notes for January 22, 2018 at 1:04 p.m.

Guests/Staff: Todd Thorpe, Brad Miller, Ken Witt, Angela Dugan (spelling?), Becky Engasser, Maria Walker,

Guests on Conference Call: None

Via Skype and Google Hangout: None

Note: Chelsy Harris out sick, prior notice given. Andy Franko left the Board meeting once his resignation was accepted.

Role Call:

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Here	х	х		х	х
NOT Here			x		

Approval for the Agenda: Motion: Drosendahl Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			x		

Approval for Consent Agenda. Motion: Drosendahl Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		

Approval for Action Item III-A. Andy Franko resignation accepted by the Board of Directors Motion:

Second: NO VOTE NEEDED

Motion Passed:

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE					
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item III-B Appointment of Don Griffin as the D49 representative taking Andy Franko's position on the BOD

Motion: NO VOTE NEEDED

Motion Passed:

	Drosendahl	Franko	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE					
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item III -C. Board elections of positions: President- Marie Lavere-Wright nominated Motion: Holloman Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		

## Approval for Action Item III -C. Board elections of positions: Vice President- Andy Holloman nominated Motion: Drosendahl Second: Griffin

Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		

Approval for Action Item III -C. Board elections of positions: Secretary Bethany Drosendahl nominated Motion: Holloman Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			x		

Approval for Action Item III -C. Board elections of positions: Treasurer nominated Chelsy Harris nominated Motion: Holloman Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х		х	X
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		

Approval for Action Item III-D. Tabled to further in the meeting agenda. Motion: Drosendahl Second: Holloman Motion Passed 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			x		

## Approval for Action Item III-D Motion: Drosendahl Second:Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		

Approval for Action Item III-E. Motion: Drosendahl Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			Х		

Approval for Action Item III-F. Voted on the Mission only. Vision to be worked on for future meeting. Motion: Drosendahl

Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	х		х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		

Approval to Adjourn at 3:51 p.m. Motion: Griffin Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х		Х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.			х		