## Board Meeting Notes for April 17, 2018 at \_4:04 p.m.

Guests/Staff: Ken Witt, Kindra Whitmyre, Rebecca Engasser, Maria Walker, Brett Ridgway, Justin Schmitt, Brad Miller, Nicole Tiley, Tina Littlle,

Guests on Conference Call: None

Via Skype and Google Hangout: None

Note: Bethany Drosendahl absent with prior notice.

Roll Call:

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Here		х	х	х	х
NOT Here	х				

Approval for the Agenda: Motion: Griffin Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	Х				

Approval for Consent Agenda. Meeting Minutes from 3-20-18 and 3-28-18. Motion: Holloman Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	Х				

## Approval for Action Item III-A. School Calendars Motion: Harris Second:Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	х				

Chelsy Harris motion to discuss prior to the vote of Name Change.

Approval for Action Item III-B. Name Change Education Re-Envisioned a Colorado BOCES

Motion: Griffin Second: Harris Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		х	х	х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	Х				

Approval for Action Item III-C. Ken Witt Executive Director Appointment with the employment agreement as presented Motion: Holloman Second: Griffin

Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	Х				

Approve to amend the agenda for Action Item: AEC Status for PPOS Motion: Holloman

Second: Harris

Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	Х				

## Approval for Action. Approve Application for PPOS going to AEC status. Motion: Holloman Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		x	x	x	X
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	х				

Approval to Adjourn at \_\_\_\_5:45 p.m.\_\_\_\_ Motion: Griffin Second: Holloman Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE		Х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.	Х				