## Special Board Meeting Notes for May 23, 2018 at 4:03 p.m.

Guests/Staff: Maria Walker, Ken Witt, Brett Ridgway, Nicole Tiley, Allison Oswandel, Sarah McCaman, Brad Miller, Rebecca Engasser, Justin Schmitt, Sarah Schurchard, Students presenting to the board and their parents.

Guests on Conference Call: None

Via Skype and Google Hangout: None

Note: A. Holloman-absent with prior notice.

## Roll Call:

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Here	Х	Х	Х		Х
NOT Here				Χ	

Approval to amend the Agenda: allowing students to present to the BOD first.

Motion: Harris Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	Х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Х	

Approval of the Amended Agenda:

Motion: Griffin

Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	Х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Χ	

Approval for Consent Agenda.

Motion: Drosendahl Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Χ	

Approval for Action Item III-A.

Motion: Griffin

Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	Х	х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Х	

Approval for Action Item III-B

Motion: Drosendahl Second: Harris Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	Х	Х		X
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Х	

Approval for Action Item III -C. Pulled from the agenda. Motion:

Second:

Motion Passed:

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE					
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item III-D.

Motion: Griffin

Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	Х	х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Χ	

Approval for Action Item III-E. Motion: Harris

Motion: Harris Second: Griffin Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	X	Х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Χ	

Approval to Adjourn at 5:44

Motion: Griffin

Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 4-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	х	Х		Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.				Χ	