## Board Meeting Notes for August 21, 2018 at 4:05 p.m.

Guests/Staff: Maria Walker, Kindra Whitmyre, Nicole Tiley, Ashley Repko, Brad Miller, Ken Witt, Theresa Martinez

Guests on Conference Call: Lis Richard

Via Skype and Google Hangout:

Note: Andy Holloman's last day as a board member and our new member is Lis Richard.

## Roll Call:

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Here	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
NOT Here					

Approval for the Agenda:

Motion: Griffin Second: Harris Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Consent Agenda.

Motion: Harris

Second: Drosendahl Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	Х	х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item III-A and III-B Motion: Griffin

Motion: Griffin Second: Harris Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Holloman	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	Х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item III -
--------------------------------

Position of President:	_Don Griffin was nominated with no other nominees
Motion Lavere-Wright	Second Harris
Motion Passed 5-0	

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Richard	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Position of Vice F	President:	Marie Lavere-Wright
Motion_Griffin	Second_	_Drosendahl

Motion Passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Richard	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	Х	х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Position of Secretary:\_\_Bethany Drosendahl\_\_\_ Motion Harris Second\_\_Lavere-Wright Motion Passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Richard	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	х	Х	х	х	х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Position of Treasurer: Chelsy Harris

Motion\_\_Drosendahl\_\_\_ Second\_Griffin

Motion Passed 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Richard	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	X	Х	х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval for Action Item III-D.

Motion: Drosendahl Second: Harris Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Richard	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	X	Х	Х	Х
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					

Approval to Adjourn at 4:43 p.m.

Motion: Richard

Second: Lavere-Wright Motion Passed: 5-0

	Drosendahl	Griffin	Harris	Richard	Lavere- Wright
Voted AYE	Х	Х	х	Х	X
Voted NAY					
Not at mtg.					