KENNEWICK SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 17 SPECIAL SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION CENTER January 28, 2025

MINUTES

MEMBERS PRESENT

<u>Board Members</u>: Gabe Galbraith, President of the Board; Micah Valentine, Vice President of the Board; Brittany Gledhill, Legislative Representative of the Board; Dr. Josh Miller, Board Member; Michael Connors, Board Member.

Other Guests: William Jordan and Kevin Chase, Northwest Leadership Associates

CALL TO ORDER

President Gabe Galbraith called the meeting to order at 5:30 p.m. and led the Pledge of Allegiance with approximately 160 online and in-person staff and guests.

NEW BUSINESS

Preliminary Superintendent Interviews:

- A. Joseph Castilleja
- B. Matt Mallery
- C. Chris Nesmith

OTHER BUSINESS AS AUTHORIZED BY LAW

There being no further business, the Board adjourned at 8:20 p.m.

PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD

EBOARD

Approved: February 12, 2025