

## **District Policy Committee 2025 Meetings**

Tuesday, February 4, 2025
Tuesday, March 4, 2025
Tuesday, April 1, 2025
Tuesday, May 6, 2025
Tuesday, June 3, 2025
Tuesday, August 5, 2025
Tuesday, September 2, 2025
Tuesday, October 7, 2025
Tuesday, November 4, 2025
Tuesday, December 2, 2025

Meeting location: Falcon Room, 710 17th Street SW, Faribault, MN, 55021 Meeting start time: 3:45 p.m.

2025 Committee Members: Casie Steeves, Linda Moore, Wendy Susen, Tara Luettel, Natalia Fashant, Nick Jurrens, Nate Molitor, Jamie Bente, and Jami Kenney. Meetings are open to the public. Please contact Jami Kenney at 507-333-6010 for further details.