CAMP HILL BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS 2025 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS WITH INTERNAL MEMBERS

FOR DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION AND BOARD USE ONLY

Athl	etic
Board Members	CHSD Members
Randy Gale*	Jake June**
Geoff McInroy	Jake June** Dan Serfass
Greg Lamay	Mark Ziegler
	Tonya Ivey

Community Engagement/Governmental Relations	
CHSD Members	
Dan Serfass **	
Dan Borrelli	
Tonya Ivey	
•	

Budget & Finance/Personnel		
Board Members	CHSD Members	
Josceylon Buchs*	Kerry Martin**	
Greg Lamay	Lauren Russell Dan Serfass Tonya Ivey	
	Dan Serfass	
Meredith Bowen	Tonya Ivey	

Curriculum & Extracurricular	
Board Members	CHSD Members
Meredith Bowen	Dan Borrelli** Dan Serfass Autumn Reely Tonya Ivey

Buildings & Grounds		
Board Members	CHSD Members	
Greg Lamay*	Todd Stroup **	
Randy Gale	Dan Serfass Kerry Martin	
Melissa Howard	Kerry Martin	
	Tonya Ivey	

	Policy
Board Members	CHSD Members
Geoff McInroy *	Tonya Ivey**
Neil Connelly Josceylon Buchs	Dan Serfass

Amanda Rhinehart (Director of Technology) and Autumn Reely (Director of Student Services/Special Education) will attend (applicable) Committee meetings Board President serves as ex officio member of all committees but does not have a vote.

BOARD REPRESENTATION

CH Lion Foundation	District/Borough	CH Recreation
Mrs. Gurgiolo Mr. Gale (alternate)	Mrs. Gurgiolo Mrs. Buchs	Ms. Bowen
wir. Gaic (aiternate)	Mrs. Howard	
CPACTC		Negotiations
Mr. Lamay		Mrs. Gurgiolo
	HACC	Mrs. Buchs
PAC	Mr. Gale	Mr. Lamay
Dr. Mallah	CAIU	
	Mrs. Gurgiolo	

^{*}Committee Chair

^{**}Meeting Organizer