

GREAT FALLS PUBLIC SCHOOLS INNOVATIVE TAX CREDIT PROGRAM

LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

2022

Ben and Tori Snipes

2023
Anders and Celia Blewett
Brian and Patty Patrick
Rick and Doreen Scherr
Ben and Tori Snipes

2024				
Dave and Leslie Baldridge	lan and Nancy Davidson	Larry and Anne Martinez	Nate and Desiree Stevenson	
Craig Barber	Bruce Forde	Beth and Gaines McFadden	Sean Sturges	
Drew Blewett	Ben Graybill	Brian and Patty Patrick	Mick and Suzie Taleff	
Zander and Andy Blewett	Jessica Crist Graybill	Rick and Doreen Scherr	Karen and Edward Venetz	
Anders and Celia Blewett	Josh and Christina Horton	Phil and Nancy Scriver	Timothy Wylder	
Karen and Benny Brandvold	Jordan and Kaci Husted	Lynette Scriver-Colburn	Jim and Carri Yturri	
Carol Byerly	Chuck and Gerry Jennings	Patricia Sletten	Gary and Nancy Zadick	
Bob and Leighanne Daily	Bob and Sheila Kelly	Erik Sletten		
Andrew and Wendy Davidson	Robert and Jamie Marshall	John Stephenson-love		

2025				
Dave and Leslie Baldridge	Michael and Sydney George	Gaines and Beth McFadden	Lynette Scriver-Colburn	
Craig Barber	Colette Getten	Helen McLeavy	Erik and Kim Sletten	
Alexander Blewett III	Randy Gray	Eric and Irina Mills	Gregg and Devan Smith	
Andrew Blewett III	Ben Graybill	Dustin and Holly Molyneaux	Sean and Suzanne Sturges	
Alexander Blewett IV	Jessica Graybill	Jim and Linda Morin	Mick and Suzie Taleff	
Lance and Kimberlee Boyd	Josh and Christina Horton	James and Rosemary Neilsen	Eric and Stacy Temple-St. John	
Carol Byerly	Keith and Heather Hoyer	Whitney Olson	Mitch Tropilia	
Bob and Leighanne Daily	Jordan and Kaci Husted	Brian and Patty Patrick	Ed and Karen Venetz	
Andrew and Wendy Davidson	Chuck and Gerry Jennings	Sandra Rice	Josh and Holly Wulf	
lan and Nancy Davidson	Bob and Sheila Kelly	Russell and Bonnie Robertson	Gary and Nancy Zadick	
Luke and Kelsy Diekhans	Jackie Mainwaring	Patricia Rosenleaf		
Grant and Mercede Eve	Robert and Jamie Marshall	Rick and Doreen Scherr		