Pamlico County Schools



Meeting will be held Electronically

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:00 P.M.

Highlights

- 1. Meeting Called to Order at 12:03p.m.
 - 1.1 Approved Agenda
- 2. Governance
 - 2.1 Approved Entering into Closed Session.

The Chairman declared closed session ended.

Board returned to open session at 12:26 p.m.

2.2 Potential Board Action following Closed Session. – The following Personnel Report for Action was approved.

New Administrator Contracts to be Approved:

Jaclyn Denney- Assistant Principal/ Learning Acceleration Coordinator, Two-Year Contract

Joshua Gaskill - Assistant Principal, Two-Year Contract

Pamlico County Primary School

One (1) Year Contract:

Amy Cook Sherry Gaskins Lauren Hardison Olivia Reynolds Jane Romine

Two (2) Year Contract:

Kara Egan Caitlynn Quarshie Allbani Violet Spruill

Four (4) Year Contract:

Christine Henries Kaye Nesbit Emily Richardson Vicki Thomas Shannon Wing

Fred A. Anderson Elementary

One (1) Year Contract:

John Bryan Jocelyn Jaworske Victoria Krystofiak Maria Kuster Holton Welch Sara Wilkinson

Pamlico County Middle School

One (1) Year Contract:

Katie Brown Lisa Franks Charlon Long Marsha Norman

Two (2) Year Contract:

Brandy Angelo

Four (4) Year Contract:

Eric Hardison Beverly Rust

Pamlico County High School

One (1) Year Contract:

Kenneth Castania

Ann Cherry

Simone Collins

Aeryalle Coward

Nathan Daniels

Chad Davis

David Perrine

Katheryn Pike

Wanda Poole

Keith Reese

Jody Rhodes

Holly Sutton

Two (2) Year Contract:

Melissa Dana Nicholas Lewis

Four (4) Year Contract:

Merry Sadler

3. Meeting adjourned at 12:28 p.m.