

Committee Appointments 2025

Executive Cabinet

Gene Walker- President and Chair Devon Taliaferro - 1st Vice President Tracey Reed - 2nd Vice President

Policy Committee

Jamie Piotrowski- *Chair* Sylvia Wilson- *Co-Chair* Yael Silk - *Member*

Ad Hoc Committees

Government Relations (to continue ongoing conversations and lobbying efforts with city, county, and state officials)

Gene Walker- *Chair* Emma Yourd- *Co-Chair* Devon Taliaferro - *Member*

Student Board Rep (2025 to oversee implementation and installation of first class)

Sala Udin - *Chair* Tracey Reed - *Co-Chair* Dwayne Barker - *Member*

Education Committee (Through June 2025 to oversee implementation of new policy and procedures)

Tracey Reed - Chair

Business and Finance (Through June 2025 to oversee implementation of new policy and procedures)

Emma Yourd - Chair