

Christian Sauer Chairman

John Takach Vice Chairman

Rhonda Villanova Secretary STATE OF CONNECTICUT – COUNTY OF TOLLAND INCORPORATED 1786

TOWN OF ELLINGTON Ad Hoc Patriotic Committee

> 55 MAIN STREET – PO BOX 187 ELLINGTON, CONNECTICUT 06029-0187



Members

Joseph Boucher Bruce N. Warkentin Cheryl Samborski Sara K. Landon James Lavey Christian Cuthbert Jacob Cawthorn John O'Shaughnessy Paul Fiasconaro

Student Representatives

Aarush Kumar Kashish Koul Logan Takach

Ad Hoc Patriotic Committee Regular Meeting Nicholas J. DiCorleto, Jr. Meeting Hall, Town Hall Tuesday, January 28 - 7:00 PM

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Election of Officers
- IV. Approval of Minutes December 10, 2024
- V. Old Business
- VI. New Business
- VII. Adjournment

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89145576803

Meeting ID: 891 4557 6803 Passcode: 010221

Dial-In: 1-929-205-6099