2025 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS Approved: 01.06.25	Ammerman	Knox	Nystrom	Perkins	Ruyak	Seifert	Wake
Buildings & Grounds/Transportation						X	x
Finance Committee			x			X	
Negotiations – Certified	x	x			x		
Negotiations – Associate				X	X	X	
Negotiations – Principal & Superintendent		X	X				
Negotiations – Others					X	X	
Policy Committee		X	X			Alt	
BOARD REPRESENTATIVE(S) TO THE FOLLOWING:							
AWAIR (Safety) (Meets during day)			Alt			X	
Community Ed & Youth Service	X	X					
Curriculum Committee		X	X				
IASC			X				
Indian Parent Advisory Committee		x					
K-12 Staff Development (Meets at 7:00 am)	X						
Meet & Confer	x						
MSHSL				X			X
Sourcewell					X	X	X
Special Ed Advisory Council							
Sports Co-op Committee	x		Alt				x
Technology Committee (Meets 7:00 am)							X
Restructure and Reduction Cmte	X					x	

2025 School Board Members:

- 1. Marc Ruyak Board Chair
- 2. Bill Wake Vice Chair
- 3. Linda Knox Board Clerk
- 4. Tyler Seifert Treasurer
- 5. Aaron Ammerman Board Member
- 6. Terri Nystrom Board Member
- 7. Jason Perkins- Board Member