NEW PROVIDENCE SCHOOL DISTRICT

2018-2024 UNION COUNTY TEACHER RECOGNITION HONOREES

2023-2024 Academic Year

- Ben Ruben-Schnirman, New Providence High School
- Christina Focacci, Salt Brook Elementary School
- Leah Bromley, New Providence Middle School
- Lynn Kowalskie, Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

2022-2023 Academic Year

- Kristina Berrios, New Providence High School
- Amy Kautzmann, Salt Brook Elementary School
- Rebecca DeCelestino, New Providence Middle School
- Sandra Natale, Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

2021-2022 Academic Year

- Daniel Dougher, *New Providence High School*
- Jennifer Powers, Salt Brook Elementary School
- Todd Bennington, New Providence Middle School
- Kathleen Joyce, Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

2020-2021 Academic Year

- Jennifer Pasuit, New Providence High School
- Natasha Feliciano-Allen, Salt Brook Elementary School
- Kristin Jakubowski, *New Providence Middle School*
- Sharon Licari, Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

2019-2020 Academic Year

- Michael Niedziejko, New Providence High School
- Maureen Bulger, Salt Brook Elementary School
- Scott Murphy, New Providence Middle School
- Nhan Ngo, Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

2018-2019 Academic Year

- Melissa Hatfield, New Providence High School
- Mary Ellen Raiti, Salt Brook Elementary School
- Joan Rykus, New Providence Middle School
- Joanna Silva, Allen W. Roberts Elementary School