

Eastern Lebanon County School District 180 ELCO Drive, Myerstown

Monday, December 2, 2024, 5:00 pm ELCO School District Board Room

Policy Ad Hoc Committee Chairperson: Rachel Moyer

Policy Ad Hoc Committee Members: Jack Kahl, Bonnie Kantner, Ray Ondrusek

Agenda: Policy Ad Hoc Committee

Call to Order and Welcome

Policies for Review

• Policy 005 Organization

• Policy 006 Meetings

Public Comment

Adjournment

Next Meeting: To Be Determined during the Reorganization Meeting