CONGRATULATIONS TO THE GOVERNOR'S EDUCATOR OF THE YEAR AWARD WINNERS FOR 2024-2025!

TEWKSBURY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

PATSY DELGRANDE - GOVERNOR'S EDUCATOR OF THE YEAR

CHRISTINA JOHNSON - GOVERNOR'S EDUCATIONAL SERVICES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR

OLD TURNPIKE SCHOOL

HEATHER OLLA - GOVERNOR'S EDUCATOR OF THE YEAR

RADINE SCHNEIDER - GOVERNOR'S EDUCATIONAL SERVICES PROFESSIONAL OF THE YEAR