Jill A. Davis Superintendent-Director

Michael R. H. Barton
Assistant Superintendent/Principal

William J. Collins Superintendent-Emeritus



SCHOOL COMMITTEE
Matthew J. Sheehan, Chair
Paul E. Morin, Vice-Chair
Curtis J. LeMay, Secretary
Fred W. Bahou, Jr.
Lee Gitschier
Ralph Hogan
Steven A. Nocco
Raymond Kelly Richardson

## SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE 2024-2025

(All Meetings Will Begin at 6:30 p.m.)

(REVISED 11/21/2024)

August 29th

September 19th

October 17<sup>th</sup>

November 21st

December 12th 19th

January 16th

February 13th

March 20th

April 17<sup>th</sup>

May 15<sup>th</sup>

June 12th

250 Pawtucket Boulevard Tyngsboro, Massachusetts 01879-2199 TEL: (978) 454- 5411 FAX: (978) 441-5344 gltech.org