

Hickman County Schools

Hickman County Board of Education

Caleb Deweese, District 1 Stephanie Grubbs, District 2 Matt Hicks, District 3 Klint Kimbell, District 4 Matt Latham, District 5

Heather Spillman, Superintendent

Curriculum and Instruction	Principals	Finance	Pupil Personel/ Safe Schools	Transportation	Technology	Food Services	FRYSC	Community Education	Health Services	Facilities	Custodial	Athletics
Heather Spillman	Jeff Boaz, HCHS	Kim Wilson	Shane Bizzle, DPP	Shane Bizzle, Director	Jessica Hughey	Lindsey Cunningham, Director	Kelly Terry, Director	Kelli Dalton	Melissa Burpo	Heather Spillman	Stefanie Hoff	Alec Spillman
Christel Nall, Director of Sp. Ed.	Tiffany Ray, HCES	Candice Byassee, Payroll	SRO Bartimus	Joel Ferguson, Mechanic		Kayla Wilson, HCES Manager	Avery Johnson, Assistant			Jay Pettit		
Amy Boaz, Learning Coach	Christel Nall, Preschool	Tessa Ferguson	SRO Black			Lela Walker, HCHS Manager						

Kaitlyn Workman, CTE Coordinator Middle School

Kim Holt,

DAC

Elevating Excellence with Falcon Pride.