University Schools Board of Governors April 21, 2021 Special Board Meeting Minutes

Board Members Present: Erin Clark, Amanda Haas (faculty rep), Mark Jones, Bill

McAdams, Ethan Miles, Jeff Weber

Board Members Present Virtually: Christopher Hughes, Tina Whitcomb **Board Members Absent:** Rodney Constance, Stephanie Welle **Staff Present:** Sue Toricelli, Jennifer Weaver

Guests Present:

Guest Present Virtually:

1.0 CALL TO ORDER

Mark called the meeting to order at 6:02 pm. A quorum was present.

2.0 APPROVAL OF ELECTION RESULTS

Jeff (Ethan) moved to accept the election results and approve the 2021 Board of Governors Election Results. Motion passed.

Board Members, 3-year terms, July 2021 – June 2024

Jake Daggett

Eric Fitzsimons

Justin Martinez

Board Member, 2-year term, July 2021-June 2023

Ryan Mayeda

Student Representative, 1-year term, July 2021-June 2022

Paige Heck

3.0 NEXT REGULAR MEETING – MAY 12, 2021

4.0 ADJOURNMENT

Erin (Jeff) moved to adjourn at 6:05 pm. Motion passed.