

## Aurora Academy Board of Directors School Year 2024 - 2025 Committee Organization

**Standing Committees** 

Executive Committee Chairperson: President, Racquel Akerly

Members: Vice President, Tonoa Manuel

Treasurer, James Kamb Secretary, Laura Kirkbride

Finance Committee Chairperson: Treasurer, James Kamb

Members: President, Racquel Akerly

Office Manager, Martha Duncan

Administrator, Amy Tracy

Grievance Committee Chairperson: President, Racquel Akerly

Members: Treasurer, James Kamb

Personnel Committee Chairperson: Treasurer, James Kamb

Members: President, Racquel Akerly

**Advisory Committees (open to public participation)** 

AD HOC - Chairperson: Vice President, Tonoa Manuel

PTO Development Committee Members: President, Racquel Akerly

Community Action Committee Chairperson: Vice President, Tonoa Manuel

Members: Director, Kayla Horne

Growth Feasibility Committee Chairperson: Treasurer, James Kamb

Members: Administrator, Amy Tracy

Office Manager, Martha Duncan Building Operator, Gart Hoch

School Accountability Committee Chairperson: Administrator, Amy Tracy

Members: Directors, Kayla Horne