6TH GRADE ROAR AWARDS FIRST MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Finn Alves	Elle Knight
Eli Baylis	Ethan Kochakian
Chloe Brumberg	Matthew Kucirka
Ella Cicero	Mia Leng
Eliana Dado	Cameron Moeller
Elia Digman	Emme Podgurski
Henry Flango	Dom Raffetto
Eric Goldstein	Anneliese Roberg
Shealee Harkey	Theresa Solensky
Kate Hughes	Sloan Wagner
Jane Kennedy	

CONGRATULATIONS!

7TH GRADE ROAR AWARDS FIRST MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Brynlee Barnes	Medha Kothapalli
Matthew Bigger	Kellen Meyer
Max Bowman	Avery Miller
Reid Brown	Adiya Murat
Annie Callejo	Stella Pruss
Henry Cleveland	Cordy Treece
Hadleigh Desmarais	Vince Valsechi
Kaitlyn Henry	Lucas Wagner
Anthony Hill	Noah Wilson
Alex Kolesar	Mackabrie Winter

CONGRATULATIONS!

8TH GRADE ROAR AWARDS FIRST MARKING PERIOD 2024 / 2025

Munaza Ali	Cierra Mazzotta
Emma Bigger	Eli Morgan
Lincoln Brown	Mason Ollendyke
Liam Coyne	Lance Petrich
Harper Dare	Eli Reed
Vic Downing	Sarah Riccomini
Kailani Falcone	Olivia Seidel
Sofia Gilroy	Owen Sheehan
Jeronimo Gonzalez	Maggie Shupenko
Katelyn Harkey	Dennis Thawng
Heidi Hoffman	Annie Vaira
Olive Hollis	Vanessa Weeseman

CONGRATULATIONS!

ROAR

During the first marking period, recipients were evaluated based on the first "R" in ROAR - Respect. Staff looked for students who were polite and showed respect to themselves, peers, staff and school property. Recipients started the year strong by demonstrating concern for others while making them feel welcomed and included.

During the second marking period, we will focus on the "O" in ROAR - Organization.

We will be looking for students who come to class each day prepared or who show a lot of improvement in this area over the course of the marking period.