

Policy Board Members 2024-2025

Director Kathleen E. Maguire – 2022 Administration Gary Winghart – 2019

Chairperson Kelly Runninger – 1993

Vice Chairperson Michele O'Connor – 2021

Elementary Representatives

Lisa Hill – 2015 Amy Piaschyk – 2018 Susan Becker – 2022

High School Representatives Rick Gallo – 2006 Michelle Izzo – 2020 Erin Muzio – 2024 Carlleen Taylor – 2024

Retiree Representative Jan Corn – 1987-1990, 2001 **School Board Member** Mary Lou Allen – 2017

Parent Member Caryn Johnson – 2023

Business Representative Lynn Boucher – 2011

Higher Ed. Representative Mary Jane Keener – 2018

Agenda/Minutes Timothy Jenny R.T.A. President