CAMP HILL BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS 2024 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS WITH INTERNAL MEMBERS

FOR DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION AND BOARD USE ONLY

Athletic		
Board Members	CHSD Members	
Randy Gale*	Jake June**	
Geoff McInroy	Dan Serfass	
Greg Lamay	Mark Ziegler Tonya Ivey	
	Tonya Ivey	

Community Engagement/Governmental Relations		
Board Members	CHSD Members	
Karen Mallah *	Dan Serfass **	
Neil Connelly	Dan Serfass ** Dan Borrelli Tonya Ivey	
Melissa Howard	Tonya Ivey	

Budget & Finance/Personnel		
Board Members	CHSD Members	
Greg Lamay Meredith Bowen	Kerry Martin** Lauren Russell Dan Serfass Tonya Ivey	

Curriculum & Extracurricular	
Board Members	CHSD Members
Neil Connelly*	Dan Borrelli**
	Dan Serfass
	Autumn Reely
	Tonya Ivey

Buildings & Grounds		
	CHSD Members	
Greg Lamay*	Todd Stroup **	
Randy Gale	Dan Serfass	
Melissa Howard	Kerry Martin	
	Todd Stroup ** Dan Serfass Kerry Martin Tonya Ivey	

Policy		
Board Members	CHSD Members	
Geoff McInroy *	Tonya Ivey**	
Neil Connelly Josceylon Buchs	Dan Serfass	

Amanda Rhinehart (Director of Technology) and Autumn Reely (Director of Student Services/Special Education) will attend (applicable) Committee meetings

Board President serves as ex officio member of all committees but does not have a vote.

BOARD REPRESENTATION

CH Lion Foundation	District/Borough	CH Recreation
Mrs. Gurgiolo	Mrs. Gurgiolo	Ms. Bowen
Mr. Gale (alternate)	Mrs. Buchs	
	Mrs. Howard	
CPACTC		Negotiations
Mr. Lamay		Mrs. Gurgiolo
TVII. Larriay	HACC	Mrs. Buchs
DAC	Mr. Gale	Mr. Lamay
PAC		ivii. Lamay
Dr. Mallah	CAIU	
	Mrs. Gurgiolo	

^{*}Committee Chair

^{**}Meeting Organizer