Continuing Education Committee

(Updated 10.15.2024)

Administration	Katie Baskin, Executive Director of Academics and Administrative Services
Chairperson	Jessica Bernand (Oakland Education Center)

Building Reps:

AHS/ALC/AOA	Leighann Korn
Banfield	Sheila Pitzen
CLC	Heather Ruzek
Community-New Dominion	Karen Collins
Ellis	Nathan Wradislavsky
IJ Holton	Erin Mecklenburg
Neveln	Jaci Gruber
Southgate	Tammy Watkins
Sumner	Debbie Lewis

Non-Committee Members Authorized to Enter Clock Hours on Behalf of the Committee:

Sandy Detwiler Administrative Assistant for Teaching and Learning sandy.detwiler@austin.k12.mn.us | Office 507.460.1912