BOARD MINUTES DECEMBER 15, 2011

The special meeting was called to order by Jeffrey Moser at 5:15 p.m. Members present: Thomas Deetz, Grant Atwell, Tina Gnagey, Steve Schrader, Tammy Witherite, Sharon Troutman, Brad Troutman and Tim Miller. Also present: Tracey Karlie-Superintendent and Laura Schardt-Bus. Mgr. /Bd. Sec.

New member, Steve Schrader took the oath of office.

A motion was made by Grant Atwell, seconded by Sharon Troutman, to approve the articles of agreement with the Meyersdale Area Educational Support Personnel Association/ESPA/PSEA/NEA that ends June 30, 2015, retroactive to July 1, 2011. Roll call vote: 9-0. Motion approved.

Brad Troutman left the meeting at 5:35 p.m.

A motion was made by Grant Atwell, seconded by Sharon Troutman, to approve the minutes of the December 7, 2011 board meeting. Section 508 vote: All members present voted in the affirmative. Motion approved.

A motion was made by Tom Deetz, seconded by Sharon Troutman, to adjourn the meeting at 5:46 p.m. Section 508 vote: All members present voted in the affirmative. Motion approved.