Members of New Fabra ES Design/Planning Team

New Fabra ES Design/Planning Team Member Name	Title/Position
Administration:	
Sandra Radtke	Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
Craig Radtke	HR Director & Legal Counsel Emergency, Risk Management
Elementary Principals:	
Jocelyn Dudney	Principal, Fabra ES
Ellie Maxwell	Principal, Cibolo Creek ES
Andrew Dunn	Assistant Principal, Fabra ES
Fabra Teachers/Staff:	
Cathy Suarez	Pre K/1st Grade Teacher Rep, Fabra ES
Margaret Palacios	2nd/3rd Grade Teacher Rep, Fabra ES
Christopher Brantner	4th/5th Grade Teacher Rep, Fabra ES
Gail Theis	Librarian, Fabra ES
Physical Education:	
Lynn Bullard	PE Kendall ES / Lead Teacher
Special Education:	
DeNette Krawczynski	Director, Special Education
Science:	
Chris Ormiston	Science Coordinator
Technology:	
Steve Stewart	Director, Technical Systems
Kerri Sparkman	Campus Instructional Technologist
Brian Combs	Combs Security Consultants
Food Services:	
Cheryl Rayburg	Director, Food Service
Nurse:	
Dona Henslee	Head District Nurse
Transportation/Warehouse:	
David Uecker	Director Transportation & Warehouse
Facilities/2013 Bond:	
Don Tillis	Director Facilities
Jim Martin	BISD Bond Manager
David Limon	BISD Bond Inspector
David Boggan	Director Communications
Fabra ES PTO/Parent:	
Christy Mitchell	Fabra PTO President/Long Range Planning Committee
Mark Oppelt/Kent Niemann	OCO/Pfluger
Gay Polito/Joan Wylie	Support Staff