2024-25 CMR STUDENT GOVERNMENT			
Ryan Anderson-Advisor			Jordan Hollern, Co-Advisor
	Student Bod	ly Officers	
Student Body President		Luke Stevenson	
Student Body Vice President		TyRease Hamilton	
Sto	udent Body Secretary-Treasurer	Veronica Beam	
Senior Class Officers		Junior Class Officers	
President	Shae Sweeney	President	Alyssa Nelson
Vice President	Danica Lewis	Vice President	Taylah Jaques
Secretary-Treasurer	Mark Sondergaard	Secretary-Treasurer	Holly Suden
Senior Senators	Class Sponsors	Junior Senators	Class Sponsors
Jack Orthman		Ben Halko	
Lilli Skaer		Conner Sherman	
Karlie Dyke		Jovi Street	
Alex Reeves		Emerson Hamma	
Senior Representatives		Junior Representatives	
Kanyon Bahmiller		Hailey Marr	
Lainey Bralick		Emma McGraw	
Darby Everheart		Jordyn Winkler	
Grace Rieger		Kaelyn Wedekind	
Iris Frates-Stone		Ruby Dean	
Kaydence Gilroy		Ciara Flaherty	
Cambamana Class Officers		Funchanan Class Officers	
Sophomore Class Officers		Freshman Class Officers	
President	Bristol Meiners	President	Seth Pence
Vice President	Henry Blake	Vice President	Callie Brody
Secretary-Treasurer	Lydia Comstock	Secretary -Treasurer	Addie Christ
Sophomore Senators	Class Sponsors	Freshman Senators	Class Sponsors
Nick Stimac		Matthew Baugh	
Rylee Virts		Russell Blake	
Kawiwo'ole Batungbacal		Macey Mullins	
Fleming Daniel		Gabe Blodgett	
Sophomore Representatives		Sophomore Representatives	
Addie Carlson		Kira Johnson	
Dominic Chabot		Nessa Wible	
Haley Henzel		Amauriah Cummings	
Blake Katz		Lily Uhrich	
Kate Creek		Maeghan Hester	
Madison Kemp			9/19/2024