

Elementary School Faculty

Junior Kindergarten to Grade 5



Heather Nicholson **Elementary School Principal**



Shawn Dyer



Louise Kozol



Michelle Ludwig



Stephanie Kinneard **Associate Elementary School Principal & IB PYP Coordinator** (JK to 5)



Kindergarten



Courtney Higginson



Nicola Pitzey



Tamara Warner **Early Years Coordinator**

Grade 1

Junior



Megan Baker



Megan Ferneley

Grade 2



Kate Kowalski



Melissa Versteeg

Grade 3



Avio Diniz



Stephanie Morris

Grade 4



Connie Chow-Go



Audrey Lum

After-School Care



Michelle Ludwig





Kayla Kite



Cara Koehler



Ronnie Gill



Charlene Smoke



Elementary School Faculty

Junior Kindergarten to Grade 5

Specialty Subjects



Stacy Banack

OE3 Coordinator



Marie Clement
Art 2 & 3



Rosie DeBoef **PHE 1, 2, 3 & 4**



Emily Gish French 5



Chelsea Hamaguchi PHE Kindergarten & 5



Jeanne Kim **Art 4 & 5**



Nadine Sudgen
French Kindergarten,
1, 2, 3 & 4



Emma Swords
Music 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5

Library



Belle Bojanowski **Librarian**



Sherrie Metz Head Teacher-Librarian



Christal Storgaard
Teacher-Librarian

Athletics



Scott Spurgeon
Athletic Director



Casey Murray
Associate Athletic
Director

Social Emotional



Lindsay Oneil Social Emotional Counsellor

Educational Leadership Team



Scott Banack
Head of School



Kristal Bereza

Deputy Head of School



Terry Donaldson
Director of Strategic
Programs



Charles Schofield

Director of Student Life



James Willms
Director of Risk &
Environment



Christina Reis
Coordinator of
Educational Technology



Briana Bolt

Coordinator of

Educational Technology