HHS School Council

2023 - 2025 Officers

Chair: Ivonne Cuebas, Parent Representative

Vice-Chair: Deena Smith, Parent Representative

Secretary: Rhonda Ennis, Faculty Representative

Members: Tiffany Bobo, Parent Representative

Joel Pierre-Louis, Parent Representative

Quinton L. Ward Sr., Principal

Dr. Lisa Wright, Faculty Representative