FCS INNOVATION ACADEMY 2024 GRADUATES WERE ACCEPTED TO THE FOLLOWING SCHOOLS

Alfred State College of Technology -SUNY Agnes Scott College Amherst College Appalachian State University Auburn Universitv Augusta University Baylor University Berry College Bowdoin College Brandeis University **Brown Universitv** Case Western Reserve University Chattahoochee Technical College Clark Atlanta University Clemson University Colby College College of William and Mary Colorado State University Columbia University Cornell University Dalhousie University (Halifax, Nova Scotia) Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Drexel University Duke University Emory University Emory University - Oxford College Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University Florida Institute of Technology Florida International University Florida State University George Washington University Georgetown University Georgia College and State University Georgia Institute of Technology Georgia Southern University Georgia State University Georgia State University Perimeter Gwinnett Technical College Harvard University Hong Kong Polytech University

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology Howard University Ithaca College Johns Hopkins University Kennesaw State University Louisiana State University Loyola Chicago University Massachusetts Institute of Technology Mercer University Miami University: Oxford Michigan Technological University Middle Georgia State University Mississippi State University Nanvang Technological University New Mexico Tech New York University North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University North Carolina State Unversity Northwestern University Oglethorpe University **Oregon State University** Pennsylvania State University Presbyterian College Purdue University Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute **Rice Universitv** Rochester Institute of Technology Rollins College Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology Rutgers University - New Brunswick Saint Louis University Samford University Santa Clara University Savannah College of Art and Design Southern Methodist University St. John Fisher College Stanford University SUNY University at Binghamton Texas Tech University The College of New Jersey The University of Alabama Tuscaloosa The University of Colorado - Boulder

The University of Georgia Tulane University University of Alabama University of Alabama at Birmingham University of Alabama in Huntsville University of Arizona University of California San Diego University of California: Berkeley University of California: Irvine University of California: San Diego University of Cincinnati University of Colorado Boulder University of Connecticut University of Florida University of Kentucky University of Miami University of Minnesota: Twin Cities University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill University of North Carolina at Greensboro University of North Georgia University of Pennsylvania University of Rochester University of San Francisco University of South Carolina: Columbia University of Tampa University of Tennessee University of Tennessee Chattanooga University of Virginia University of Washington University of West Georgia University of Wisconsin Green Bay Vanderbilt University Villanova University Virginia Commonwealth University Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Wake Forest University Washington and Lee University Washington University in St. Louis Wellesley College Westminster College Yale University