OBION COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION

316 South Third Street Union City, Tennessee 38261 (731)885-9743 FAX (731)885-4902

Tim Watkins, Director of Schools

Members of the Board of Education: Fritz Fussell, Chairman Keisha Hooper, Vice-Chairman Barry Adams, Chair Pro Tem Shannon Hogg Kyle Baggett Jared Poore Tim Britt

Community Service Verification Statement Obion County Schools

By completing the following statement, you are verifying that ALL of the information presented by this applicant about his/her community service is true and accurate to the best of your knowledge.

Name of Participant	
Activity	
Date	
Number of hours	
Organization	
Person verifying community service	Printed Name
	Signature
	Title
	Daytime Phone



Preparing Our Students for the Challenges of Tomorrow!