<u>Name</u>	<u>School</u>	Role
Abby Showerman	Central Montessori	Teacher
Andre Ridley	CMS	Assistant Principal
Andrea Hallead	OHS	Assistant Principal
Brian Fuller	OHS	Athletics Director
Carl Fries	Kinawa	Custodial
Cheri Meier	Central Office	Assistant Superintendent
Cherlyn Tay	Central Montessori	Parent Rep
Christine Sermak	OHS	Principal
Courtney Shubel	Hia	Teacher
Dean Bolton	Board of Education	Board of Education
Eduardo Olivio	Cultural Advisory	At Large
Elizabeth Lentz	Director	Finance
Errin Chapman	District	Technology
Gary Cooper	Transportation	Transportation
Heather Pricco	District	Special Education
Jackie Karamanos	OHS	Parent Rep
Jayme Taylor	KMS	Parent Rep
Jen Darjes	Cornell	Clerical
Jocelyn Mankowski	Kinawa	Teacher
Jody Noble	CMS	Principal
John Hood	Central Office	Superintendent
John Hughey	Cornell	Teacher
Julie Bellinger	Hia	Principal
Kara Kurzeja	Bennett Woods	Teacher
Katie Cavanaugh	Board of Education	Board of Education
Kelli Masih	Hia	Parent Rep
Kim Burchman	Community Ed	Director
Kimberly Ouellette	OHS	Teacher
Lamanzer Williams	OHS	Assistant Principal
Liz Luyendyk	Cornell	Parent Rep
Lynna Hassenger	District	Food Service
Marna Wilson	Community Rep	At Large
Mary Gebara	Board of Education	Board of Education
Matt Prinz	Chippewa	Teacher
Melanie Lynn	Board of Education	Board of Education
Nathan Mahn	BW	Parent Rep
Noelle Palasty	BW	Principal
Peter Trezise	Community Rep	At Large

Sara Roland	KMS	Assistant Principal
Sarah Wolford	Board of Education	Board of Education
Shannon Nedds	Central Montessori	Principal
Shulawn Doxie	Cultural Advisory	At Large
Stacy Bailey	Central Office	Assistant Superintendent
Steve Lathrop	District	Operations
Steve Stierley	KMS	Principal
Tara Fry	Cornell	Principal
Todd Sharp	District	Transportation
Tonya Rodriguez	Board of Education	Board of Education
Valerie Long	CMS	Parent Rep
Vin Lyon-Callo	Board of Education	Board of Education