

## Council Rock South Alumni Run – August 3, 2024

Today the boys and girls cross country teams hosted their alumni at the Council Rock South Cross Country Alumni Run. It was a time to catch up with our Cross Country family with alumni returning going back all the way back to our first graduating class in 2003. We took the time to introduce everyone and have a little pizza. Yes, we did run as well!



The following alumni and current athletes attended.

First	Last	<b>Graduating Class</b>
Jon	Gaul	2003
Brian	Scullin	2005
Andrew	Thornton	2005
Gino	Inverso	2006
Patrick	Thornton	2006



William	White	2006	
Tom	Mooney	2007	
Sean	Ritter	2009	
Jeff	Wiseman	2014	
Joe	Maguire	2016	
Marisa	Kilgarriff	2020	
Jared	Loeper	2020	
Lydia	Devlin	2021	
Hannah	Rafferty	2022	
Justin	Walters	2022	
Brooke	Gable	2023	
Ava	Devlin	2024	
Aaron	Gross	2024	
		Boys Coach 2002-2008	
		2022-2024 /. Girls	
Coach Mike	Gross	Assistant 2019-2021	
O a a a la Warr	Olatal.	Boys Assistant 2022-	
Coach Ken	Cislak	2024	
Coach Joan	Thornton	Girls Head Coach 2010, 2012-2022	
Coach Joan Jesse	Thornton Gassmann	2012-2022	
Coach Joan Jesse Cain	Gassmann		
Jesse		2012-2022 2025 2025	
Jesse Cain	Gassmann Lawler Lihani	2012-2022 2025	
Jesse Cain Ian	Gassmann Lawler	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan Colin	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant Hartey	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain lan Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan Colin Nate	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant Hartey Kach	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain lan Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan Colin Nate Jude	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant Hartey Kach Olsen	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan Colin Nate Jude Gavin	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant Hartey Kach Olsen Gugger	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan Colin Nate Jude Gavin Michael	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant Hartey Kach Olsen Gugger LaFrado	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	
Jesse Cain Ian Shane Chase Nevin Eshaan Rowan Colin Nate Jude Gavin Michael Logan	Gassmann Lawler Lihani McCreary Pavlow Thomas Doegar Grant Hartey Kach Olsen Gugger LaFrado Leahy	2012-2022 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 202	



We ran on the alumni course which is as close as we can now run on the course we used at CR South from 2003-2010. Please find the results from the run below.







Place	First	Last	<b>Graduating Class</b>	Time
1	Jude	Olsen	2026	24:29.0
2	Logan	Rocco	2027	24:29.0
3	Eshaan	Doegar	2026	24:42.0
4	Justin	Walters	2022	24:47.0
5	Cain	Lawler	2025	24:47.0
6	Nate	Kach	2026	24:47.0
7	Patrick	Thornton	2006	25:03.0
8	Aaron	Gross	2024	25:03.0
9	Gino	Inverso	2006	25:28.0
10	Shane	McCreary	2025	25:48.0
11	Rowan	Grant	2026	25:48.0
12	Colin	Hartey	2026	25:48.0
13	Logan	Leahy	2027	25:48.0
14	Jesse	Gassmann	2025	25:49.0



15	lan	Lihani	2025	25:49.0
16	Chase	Pavlow	2025	25:49.0
17	Cole	Walters	2028	25:52.0
18	Hannah	Rafferty	2022	26:06.0
19	Marisa	Kilgarriff	2020	26:07.0
20	Jared	Loeper	2020	26:07.0
21	Brooke	Gable	2023	26:07.0
22	Coach Mike	Gross	Coach	26:10.0
23	Andrew	Thornton	2005	27:53.0
24	Nevin	Thomas	2025	30:17.0
25	Gavin	Gugger	2027	30:17.0
26	Jonathan	Harding	2028	30:17.0
27	Chris	Davis	Family	31:59.0
28	Jon	Gaul	2003	32:00.0
29	Brian	Scullin	2005	32:00.0
30	Joe	Maguire	2016	32:01.0
31	William	White	2006	44:11.0
	Lydia	Devlin	2021	1 Mile
	Ava	Devlin	2024	1 Mile

Team Score		
Varsity	<b>1-2-3-5-6-</b> 10-11	17
Alumni	<b>4-7-8-9-12</b> -13-14	43