Student Government

2023- 2024 School Year

Sophomore Class Advisors: Stephanie Mafia and Jordan Condemi		Junior Class Advisors: Vicky Serabian and Rebecca Ziegler	
President	Umber Sharma	President	Rubaba Tanisa
Vice President	Dyllon Blake	Vice President	Giuliana Vitale
Treasurer	Xjung Todd	Treasurer	Mehek Ansari
Secretary	Isabella Calderon Pardo	Secretary	Ariona Mucaj
Historian	Peyton Hughes	Historian	Zainab Khan
Executive Assistants	Isabella Olivieri Isabella Muccio	Executive Assistants	Hannah Hughes Lydia Gesse
Senior Class Advisors: Sal Berretta and Laurie Montalto		G.O. Advisors: Michael Sommer and Angela Montana	
President	Tarkan Kurtoglu	President	Ashleigh Murray
Vice President	Maha Naveed	Vice President	James Keenan
Treasurer	Ashley O'Connell	Treasurer	Alexis Viola
Secretary	Brianna Carlson	Secretary	Muhtasim Tawhid
Historian	Sinia Little	Historian	Sarah Murphy
Executive Assistant	Weronika Karpio	Executive Assistant	vacant