Jill A. Davis Superintendent-Director

Michael R. H. Barton Assistant Superintendent/Principal

William J. Collins Superintendent-Emeritus



SCHOOL COMMITTEE Matthew J. Sheehan, Chair Paul E. Morin, Vice-Chair Curtis J. LeMay, Secretary Fred W. Bahou, Jr. Lee Gitschier Ralph Hogan Steven A. Nocco Raymond Kelly Richardson

## SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE

## 2024-2025

(All Meetings Will Begin at 6:30 p.m.)

August 29<sup>th</sup>

September 19<sup>th</sup>

October 17<sup>th</sup>

November 21<sup>st</sup>

December 12<sup>th</sup>

January 16<sup>th</sup>

February 13<sup>th</sup>

March 20<sup>th</sup>

April 17<sup>th</sup>

May 15<sup>th</sup>

June 12<sup>th</sup>

250 Pawtucket Boulevard Tyngsboro, Massachusetts 01879-2199 TEL: (978) 454- 5411 FAX: (978) 441-5344 gltech.org

Serving the communities of Lowell, Dracut, Tyngsboro, and Dunstable