## Top GLTHS 2020 graduates take home awards

June 29, 2020 at 9:50 a.m.

TYNGSBORO — More than 160 students were recognized during a virtual Senior Awards and Scholarship Ceremony recently at Greater Lowell Technical High School.

The event, which was live-streamed, honored students who earned an academic achievement award and/or scholarship. Students with perfect attendance over the last academic year as well as those with perfect attendance for the entire four years at Greater Lowell Tech were honored.

The following students received the President's Academic Award for Excellence for maintaining a gradepoint average of 4.0 or higher in their respective programs and are ranked as the class of 2020 top 10 students.

Valedictorian Courtney Wilder, Dracut, Programming and Web Development.

Salutatorian Enrico Nuttoli, Dracut, Programming and Web Development.

Sokhonthyna Var, Lowell, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Roseena Neh Reh, Lowell, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Emma Rossino, Dracut, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Delaney Griffin, Tyngsboro, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Nicholas Toledo, Lowell, Electronics Technology.

Kayla Nop, Lowell, Engineering Technology.

Anthony Villa, Lowell, Programming and Web Development.

Grace Lamontagne, Lowell, Hospitality Management.

The following students received the President's Academic Award for Achievement, recognizing that they had a GPA of 4.0 or higher in their respective programs.

Leonard Bacon, Lowell, Programming and Web Development.

Meghan Brady, Tyngsboro, Painting and Design.

Makany Camara, Lowell, Cosmetology.

Isaiah Carrasquillo, Dracut, Electrical Work.Sophia Deluca, Dunstable, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Jade Desrosiers, Lowell, Cosmetology.

Thailyn Hin, Lowell, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Andrew Kim-I, Dracut, Programming and Web Development.

Justyn Lake, Dracut, Marketing Education.

Kevin Lat, Lowell, Engineering Technology.

Jessica Lawler, Dracut, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Kyle McLeod, Lowell, Engineering Technology.

Alexya Medeiros, Lowell, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Tatiana Medina, Lowell, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Tommy Onexaivieng, Lowell, Marketing Education.

Crystal Page, Lowell, Programming and Web Development.

Emilee Parent, Dract, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Scott Phillips, Lowell, Marketing Education.

Andrew Seak, Lowell, Programming and Web Development.

Kailynn Senechiame, Lowell, Engineering Technology.

Madison Sras, Dracut, Programming and Web Development.

Catherine St. Pierre, Dracut, Marketing Education.

The following student. were recognized for having four years of perfect attendance.

Rylie Craven, Lowell, Masonry.

Christina Him, Lowell, Medical Laboratory and Assisting.

Shawna Kinney, Dracut, Culinary.

Jared Marchand, Dracut, Automotive Technology.

Christopher Overby, Lowell, Engineering Technology.

Scott Phillips, Lowell, Marketing Education.